Inhaber

Jo Zanger, Dipl. Ing. FH Freier Architekt, BAFA-Energieberater
zanger@frm-architekten.de
T 07531 691389 11

Mitarbeiter

Christine Mattes | Architektin
mattes@frm-architekten.de
T 07531 691389 12

Philipp Blomeier | Architekt
blomeier@frm-architekten.de
T 07531 691389 14

Christiane Lamprecht | Architektin
lamprecht@frm-architekten.de
T 07531 691389 17

Rejana Brausse | Bauzeichnerin
brausse@frm-architekten.de
T 07531 691389 10

Petra Weninger | Bauzeichnerin
weninger@frm-architekten.de
T 07531 691389 18

Ehemalige

Arina Belajeff
Martin Senger
Monika Sayegh
Oliver Meng
Lukas Halter
Karsten Brodbeck
Lukas Wolf
Yvonne Gack
Ingrid Riesle
Lucía Sánchez
Tobias Niggl
Mara Liebhard
Christine Sterk
Stephan Mülhaupt
Yvonne Reich
Sascha Müller
Melanie Fritz
Vidhura Perera
Natascha Baksic
Thomas Staiger
Michael Maier
Beate Raible
Klaus Christlieb
Barbara Ditschler
Anja Wolf